Te Rarawa Claims Settlement Act 2015

If you need more information about this Act, please contact the administering agency: Ministry of Justice
  • Previous title has changed

Schedule 5 Te Rarawa statutory areas

s 123

Statutory areaLocation
Herekino HarbourAs shown on OTS-074-01
Whangape HarbourAs shown on OTS-074-02
Hokianga HarbourAs shown on OTS-074-03
Awaroa RiverAs shown on OTS-074-04
Takahue River and Awanui RiverAs shown on OTS-074-05
Te Tai Hauauru / Coastal Marine AreaAs shown on OTS-074-06
Tauroa PeninsulaAs shown on OTS-074-07
Wairoa StreamAs shown on OTS-074-08